Term Dates

TEA School Calendar 2018 – 2019

 

TERM 1 – 2018
Sunday 2nd September First Day of term 1 for Reception to Year 13. (KG parents will be notified of start dates)
Wednesday 12th  September 2018 Islamic New Year
Thursday 13th September Return to school

Friday 2nd November to Saturday 10th

November

 Half Term Holiday
Sunday 11th November  Term re-starts
Thursday 22nd November to Saturday 24th November  Prophet’s Birthday
Sunday 25th November  Return to school
Tuesday 18th December  Last Day of Term 1
Wednesday 19th  December to Saturday 5th  January  Winter break
 TERM 2 – 2019
Sunday 6th January  First day of Term 2
Friday 22nd February until Saturday 2nd March  Half Term Holiday
Sunday 3rd March  Term re-starts
Thursday 28th March  Last Day of Term 2
 TERM 3 – 2019
Sunday 31st March  First day of Term 3
Thursday 4th April to Saturday 6th April  Prophet Ascension
Sunday 7th April  Return to School
Friday 19th April to Saturday 27th April  Spring break
Sunday 28th April  Return to School
Wednesday 5th June to Saturday 8th June  Eid El Fitr
Sunday 9th June  Return to School
Thursday 13th June  Last Day of Term 3 for students.   End of the year